Vorstand

Alex Hein

 

Präsident

 

 

061 / 741 20 49

alex.hein@tvgrellingen.ch

Denise Grolimund

 

Vizepräsidentin

 

 

061 / 761 29 33

denise.grolimund@tvgrellingen.ch

Sabrina Flury

 

TK Aktive

 

 

079 / 219 39 05

sabrina.flury@tvgrellingen.ch


Silvia Meyer

 

TK Jugend

 

 

079 / 587 41 25

Barbara Schmidlin

 

Kassiererin

 

 

061 / 741 17 84

barbara.schmidlin@tvgrellingen.ch

Christin Schwarz

 

Sekretärin

 

 

079 / 531 74 04

christin.schwarz@tvgrellingen.ch


Sandra Hein

 

Marketing / Pre-Pro

 

 

061 / 741 20 49

sandra.hein@tvgrellingen.ch

Andi Schwarz

 

Beisitzer